Sweater Weather

IMG_0775IMG_0794IMG_0778IMG_0747IMG_0769IMG_0790IMG_0751

I’ll confess, I’m totally obsessed with sweaters! This oversized turtleneck is so warm and soft, I never want to take it off. I ordered it in a medium but could have definitely gone a size down because it runs large. Last week I headed to the farmer’s market with my friend Katie and saw this street on my way down. I loved how bright it was with all the yellow leaves. Luckily my friend is awesome and put up with me dragging her three blocks past the farmers market to take pictures! This weekend I’m taking it easy before Thanksgiving festivities coming up. I love the holidays and can’t wait to spend Thursday cooking! If anyone has suggestions for good cookie recipes send them my way šŸ™‚

Outfit Details: Sweater, Jeans, Boots, Sunglasses

Leave a comment