Leopard Print

IMG_0731IMG_0716IMG_0709IMG_0707IMG_0701IMG_0714

I got this cardigan a few weeks ago and have been wearing it constantly. It is from a boutique called Elle G in Rhode Island that has been one of my favorite places to shop for years. If you are ever in the area check it out! She has the best selection of bags as well, like the one in this post. The great thing about Elle G is that everything in the store is under $100, so if you are on the fence about a trend piece this is the place to get it! Their Instagram is worth the follow, because Lauren the owner is constantly getting new things in and often shows them there first! I can’t even count how many times I have messaged them to order something that I have seen on their Instagram story. I spent last weekend at home with my family. I love New England falls and take any excuse to head up there to see them. I can’t believe that we are getting so close to Thanksgiving, it feels like this fall has flown by. I can’t wait to spend the long weekend with my family. What is everyone’s plans for the holiday?

Top (old, similar); Jeans; Boots; Bag (sold out, here are a couple of my other favorites)

Leave a comment