Perfect Spring to Summer Sweater

IMG_0077IMG_0067IMG_0116IMG_0069IMG_0110IMG_0093

Hi all! It’s currently snowing here in D.C. and I’m wishing it was time for warmer weather! Since spring is right around the corner I thought I’d share a sweater that I’ve been wearing on repeat lately. It has the CUTEST back and is perfect for spring with jeans or with cutoffs for summer evenings! For daytime I’ve been wearing it with converse but you can totally dress it up at night with a pair of wedges. I love that the back detail elevates it from your basic white sweater to something more unique. This sweater is from one of my all time favorite boutiques Elle G. If you’re ever in Rhode Island give it a visit! They are always posting new arrivals on Instagram and are awesome about answering DM’s with purchase requests! I totally recommend giving them a follow, they order in limited quantities and clothes go fast! I’m super excited to give you guys a discount code for 15% off! Just use “maddie15” at checkout 🙂 Happy shopping!

Leave a comment