Perfect Pre-fall Sweater

IMG_0519IMG_0435IMG_0464IMG_0469IMG_0447IMG_0503IMG_0508

I saw this sweater during the Nordstrom Sale and totally fell in love with the sleeve detail. It’s a really good weight for pre-fall because it isn’t super heavy. The sleeves a little long, but personally I like the style of it, especially because my hands are usually cold lol. It’s a really soft sweater. I wear it around the house all the time! Here in D.C. it stays pretty warm well into fall so I’ve been stocking up on sweaters since I won’t have to throw on a jacket for a while. I grew up in New England so I’m totally missing how fun fall is there! I can’t wait to visit home and go pumpkin picking and get apple cider donuts.

Outfit Detail: Sweater (similar here and here), Jeans (similar), Bag(old, Louise et cie) (similar), booties

Leave a comment